Home > Uncategorized > ← Look over

← Look over

Hey eveybody, take a look to the left and get yourself up to date!

Nessa you will want to kill me. You will know exactly why after you read  the two chapters I posted. And now you should totally post ROTG! 🙂 Pweddy pease?

Sasha, I have a little bit more TEOFS to post, but not much, I will send you an email with my issue.

Sarah, you need to read my stories please, and post more of Marci’s secret too. Start with Clash, move to Leap of Faith, and then if you feel like it, read TEOFS (which is under the MaxRide page by the way, it stands for the exiles of fleet street) but that’s based on a series you haven’t read so don’t feel like you have to.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 5, 2009 at 1:01 am

    As to the wanting to kill you part, yes you are correct. So here i go.-

    MEH!!!!! EEH! PSHFTPEH?!!?!? EHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • dresseaux
      March 5, 2009 at 2:04 am

      It’s funny, I know exactly how pshftpteh is pronounced even though it isn’t really a word you hear much… 🙂
      *grins broadly* nah nah nah nah nah nah *skips off to have more coffee/chocolate/cafinated sugar product.

  2. March 5, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    ME;*folds arms over chest* humph. *sticks out tongue*
    Aeron: *rolls eyes*…….deliberating…….. *sticks out tongue*

  3. dresseaux
    March 5, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    *laughs* I’ll bring in your gold star tomorrow.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment