Home > Uncategorized > hmm, I think I’m feeling… optimistic?

hmm, I think I’m feeling… optimistic?

Woah, considering the recent boatloads of crap that I’ve been dealing with, I’m feeling pretty good today, which I think is more than a little wierd. I guess I do think the glass is half full? Not exactly cheerful per say (despite a very sarcastic comment I left on Sasha’s page. Check her site out, it’s cool) but feeling less like I need one of those stress ball things to squish instead of squishing something important like a certain Social Studies assessment that was handed in slightly crumpled. Oops.

So, I am super bored. Anyone care to save me from said boredom?

                          ♣ Måððïê

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. sarahgpd4
    January 9, 2009 at 12:51 am

    Here’s a tip, CHECK OUT MY WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. January 10, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    on you tube, search kristen and robert cute moments ( twilight movie nonsense and stuff) I swear one of them she picks his nose or something… It was sooo funny!

    • dresseaux
      January 24, 2009 at 3:50 am

      she picked HIS nose??? Wrong on so many levels man. From a hot guy’s nose or not, boogers are just frigging GROSS!

  3. dresseaux
    January 15, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    ok, pushy. I will look at your site later.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment